Ice Cream !!!

You're NOT gonna finish that ice cream ??!!!

You scream…. I scream…. We all scream for ice cream !!!  Well…..maybe not….. I'm not a huge ice cream fan.  It's ok once in awhile, but it's really not one of my favorites.  It's the nature of the beastie beast that it's high in fat and sugar and I figure if I'm gonna be bad, I'm gonna be bad with something I really like… something ooehy, gooey, and chocolate !!!  Now that's the ticket !!! 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

28 Responses to Ice Cream !!!

  1. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks !! How about you….are you a big icecream fan ?? If you can't live without it, what's your fav ??

  2. Morgat says:

    When I could still eat sugary stuff, I loved sticky chewy chocolate ice cream (that was the name of it, it had, well, sticky chewy gooey bits of chocolate in the chocolate ice cream). Had mango ice cream once, it was wonderful…

  3. Morgat says:

    P.S. I love that little tuxie baby!!!

  4. LBeeeze says:

    If left to my devices I mine all the chocolate chunky things out of the icecream and leave the icecream behind….hahahah….not so nice for someone else who's counting on their own chocolate chunks. Gosh it's been years since I mined icecream !!!

  5. LBeeeze says:

    Isn't this a great photo ??!! I got it from the LOLCAT Builder. I love the tongue and the excited eyes…such a cutie !!

  6. D.R. says:

    Cute, cute, cuuuuuuuuuuuuute! 🙂 Have mercy!I adore chocolate ice cream. Lately I've been trying to get the fat-free. There's a shop near me that has it.

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Thx !!! This kitten adores ANY kind of icecream….even the fat-free kind !! : )

  8. ICE CREAM! I love Ben and Jerry's Half Baked Frozen Yogurt

  9. LBeeeze says:

    Half Baked….What all's in it ?? It sounds like it has to have all sorts of treats snuggled away inside…

  10. It's vanilla with chocolate chip cookie dough and brownie dough pieces in it

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Ooooooooooo…..all the good stuff I'd like to pick out….LOL…. I could leave little mine holes all the way through it…. yummmy !! They pack the best goodies in icecream !!

  12. Especially in Ben and Jerry's ice cream

  13. Waterbaby says:

    right now as we speak, Dryer's Loaded Brownie Chocolate in the freezer. Wanna come share?

  14. LBeeeze says:

    Now that would be loads of fun !!!!

  15. LBeeeze says:

    Do they still contribute to environmental causes ?? If so, you can help save the rain forest at the same time you're noming all that good stuff !!!

  16. Waterbaby says:

    *loads* of fun … no pun intended.

  17. Oooh, I have no idea! That'd be a good excuse to eat more ice cream! Hehe=)

  18. LBeeeze says:

    Any excuse is good excuse to dig all the goodies out of the ice cream !! Yummmmm !!

  19. LBeeeze says:

    Loads and Loads and Loads !!!

  20. Another good excuse: $1/scoop Tuesday Nights at Baskin Robbins

  21. LBeeeze says:

    OMG….I just might have to try that !!

  22. Awww, sweet kitty!!!!!I switched to fat free frozen yogurt — usually Turkey Hill– soooooooooooooo good and I honestly can't tell the difference!

  23. LBeeeze says:

    Don't you just love that pink tongue and those googley eyes !!
    They put turkeys in frozen yougurt….wow I bet the turkeys don't like that !! LOL !!!

  24. Haha!!! Yep, the turkeys probably complain a lot!!!!!That kitty is a doll. My cat is looking over my shoulder right now!

  25. LBeeeze says:

    I got the photo from the LOL Catbuilder site…. The pic's so comical… cracks me up every time I look at it !!

  26. Drude says:

    Look at his eyebrow whiskers! he's got all whiskers on high alert scanning for ice cream. Mmmm I have organic real cream chocolate home made style ice cream in my freezer as we speak… It's beyond fantastic… I discovered a whole new level of fabulousness when I tried it. I'll rather only have it on rare occasions, but have the full fatty sugary chocolaty fantasmogorically good ice cream.

  27. LBeeeze says:

    Now that would be hard to pass up….fantasmogorically…. I just love that word !! I'm sure it perfectly describes Sally's reaction in the movie "When Harry Met Sally" and the other diner said, "I'll have what she's having!" LOL….what a great word !!

Leave a Reply

