Why Yesh…..

Why yesh….I always eats my five servings of fruits and veggies…

Every day !!  I do…I do !!

I admit it… I'm one of those peeps you shake your head at when the wait person comes round.  I can't help it….I really enjoy healthy food.  I love fresh fruit and veggies.  I don't like heavy, high fat foods.  I have a sensitive stomach and I just can't tolerate greasy food.  But ok….in the interest of full disclosure… don't get between me and that rich, loaded-with-chocolate-chunks, heavy-as-brick chocolate brownie… I WILL hurt you !!!  LOL !!! 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Why Yesh…..

  1. SweetMisery says:

    Cute little creature. I do like my fruits and veggies. Nuts are always on the list. Cracker and cheese. Munchie food the best.

  2. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks…haha…I don't look this cute when I'm eating my green beans !!

  3. LBeeeze says:

    Nuts for sure….I really like cheese but try not eat too much…a few years ago my cholesterol was too high, and my mom has had heat disease, so I'm trying to be good. But that isn't stopping me from eating Orville Redenbacher's Smart Pop Kettle Corn with a dose of parmesan cheese for breakfast..LOL !!

  4. SweetMisery says:

    Breakfast. omg. Now that is a interesting morning meal. lol

  5. LBeeeze says:

    Yeah, I'm wierd like that….. Don't have the energy or the patients to mess with making something… Parmesan cheese on popcorn is good, but it's not nearly as good as that cheesy popcorn that leaves the yellow stuff all over your fingers…now that's GOOD !!

  6. SweetMisery says:

    lol. I had frozen toaster waffles..

  7. I had a gerbil that loved chocolate. And animal crackers. Heck, he had quite the sweet tooth!

  8. Waterbaby says:

    oh, me too. sensitive stomach. zero tolerance for, or liking of, anything greasy. Including the ever-popular American staple, potato chips, egads! a little cheese satisfies the need for fat. fruits i'm not big on, though i like the veggies. and deep dark rich chocolate, let us not forget double-choco brownies! yuuuuuuuuum.

  9. LBeeeze says:

    OMG….maybe I'm adopted and you're really my sister…or better yet…my evil twin….LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL !!

  10. LBeeeze says:

    I never thought of gerbils having a sweet tooth… I bet it's a hoot to watch them eat chocolate and animal crackers !! The photo above came from the loldog builder site. I love how he looks like he's talking !!

  11. It's even more funny when he takes it right off your plate! He never got sick though. That was the good part. Hehe, do you mean the lolcat builder site? I think you were the one that showed me ihasahotdog…I could be wrong though..=)

  12. LBeeeze says:

    I bet that is funny !! IHAH site has a loldog builder…I'm pretty sure it's the same database as the lolcat builder.
    I do remember commenting on IHAH….that's so cool !!

  13. Waterbaby says:

    evil twin? how lucky the world if my evil were as bad as it gets … 😉

Leave a Reply

