Neighbor Squirrel….

Sure I'm worried about my future….whaddaya think….that nuts grow on trees ??!!

For reals, I do think about my future A LOT !!  My healthcare plan only covers the basics, so if I fell out of a tree and broke my leg or something, I'd really be in BIG trouble.  I put away a little bit here and there, but I know it's not near enough…. I gots to keep hustlin' my nuts and buildin' my stash while I still gots game. Life so hard for us working squirrels…

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Neighbor Squirrel….

  1. lilythelily says:

    Oh, that tiny hand on the stone!!! Insanely cute. šŸ™‚

  2. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you….he is a little cutie…life isn't all bad for Neighbor Squirrel….he keeps the big white dog next door all confounded !!

  3. Waterbaby says:

    rats with bushy tails. they're just rats with bushy tails. i'm not even gonna say what my health plan is except i count my lucky stars i've got good genes.

  4. LBeeeze says:

    LOL….did you say bush is a rat ??? I thought I heard you say that !!!
    Hey at least he's insightful….I can tell you that he didn't fall for a subprime loan just so he could spend all the equity on an ipod… : )

  5. Waterbaby says:

    now doncha go puttin' words in my mouth. ;D animal pictured: rat with bushy tail. there. it's said, done 'n' clear.

  6. LBeeeze says:

    LOL….It's so much fun to poke you a bit !!
    Zokay….I agrees….that can be a bit devilish….I used to have a bird feeder, but no matter what we did, the squirrels would take most of the food….
    We used squirt them with squirt guns…it was always great fun to surprise them !!

  7. I luff squirrels! They're so funny! When I was a kid, we'd set slices of bread with peanut butter out for them…they'd lick off all the pb and leave the bread!

  8. LBeeeze says:

    LOL…them were some spoiled squirrels !! They are so much fun to watch.

  9. Yeah they were! And they certainly are fun to watch =)

  10. marina says:

    love that picture!

  11. LBeeeze says:

    LOL…Squirrels are really quite chatty if you catch them at the right time and they love the camera !!

  12. Waterbaby says:

    Squirt guns? Don't let the hunters hear you admitting that.

  13. LBeeeze says:

    We didn't want to hurt them, just discourage them, but NOPE……waterboarding means nothing to squirrels….LOL !!!

  14. Waterbaby says:

    pesky destructive critters beneath cute-n-furry. they've got most everyone fooled but me.

  15. LBeeeze says:

    They'll chew through anything !! They completely destroyed several bird feeders. I finally just gave up on trying to feed the birds.
    ZOMG…..it was so much fun to nail them with one of those tube squirt guns…. At first they would just sit there only a couple feet away and watch until ziiiiiiip !!! They can run pretty fast !!

  16. Waterbaby says:

    indeed they can. and they can leap tall trees with a single bound. {shivers}

  17. LBeeeze says:

    LOL !!! Sometimes they forget their capes…

  18. Waterbaby says:

    capes would only give them more lift … and they don't need that, thankyouverymuch.

  19. LBeeeze says:

    snicker…..can you imagine the damage they would do if they really could fly !!

Leave a Reply

