Mitt Meenie….

I saw the Republican debate last night….You could tell that Nancy still misses Ronnie so muches… Doncha think ??  Anyways… I have to admit that I have some concerns… That Mitt Romney has some nice hairs and all….but I think he's kinda mean….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Mitt Meenie….

  1. D.R. says:

    Gray Fuzzy is cute.Politcal debates give me hives…

  2. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks !! Ok, so I didn't see every minute….I mostly wanted to see how they treated Dennis Kucinich….I was really surprised they even allowed him to attend, although I don't know why he bothered….Anderson Cooper would ask him a question, but then cut him off after a sentence and a half.
    Don't worry….I won't be voting for any of them !!

  3. stevie says:

    That is the cutest gray fuzzy I've ever seen! What is it?

  4. paikea says:

    Mitt is the clearly the head of a Stepford familythank you for balancing that out with the SUPER CUTE GRAY FUZZY!

  5. LBeeeze says:

    I'm not sure, but I think Gray Fuzzy might be a chinchilla…what a great interview that was !!

  6. LBeeeze says:

    You're quite welcome !! Mitt Meenie scares me in a major way. He's not Captain America. He's Captain Corporate America !!! Even Gray Fuzzy's know that !!!

  7. SweetMisery says:

    so adorable again. Boo on the republicans

  8. LBeeeze says:

    Teehee….I think Gray Fuzzy it right on point…. Mitt's for sure a Meenie !!! Like I said in response to Paikea's comment…..he's Captain Corporate America… Defender of the Corporate way of obliterating human life for the sake of profit and tax breaks for the wealthiest Americans… And as you can tell from his photo….he's got some an obvious bump…LOL !!!

  9. Yes, I think that is a chinchilla! [tig] for it, not for Mitt. Haha, that rhymed! Mitt's a hypocrite. (Ok, that rhymed too) But, I overheard a phone call that was one of those recorded vote for me messages. Mitt attacking McCain over something and then saying how he wasn't running a clean campaign or something along those lines. I rolled my eyes at that one!

  10. LBeeeze says:

    LOL…I love the rhymes….you have to enlighten me about [tig] means…
    Mitt scares the bejesus outta me….he seems like the kind of repug that would let people die in the street rather than provide the simplest healthcare, just so a for profit hospital could realize more profit… the kind of corporate animal that would actually have his people drive the sick and lame to the seedy side of town and dump them on the street…

Leave a Reply

