New Wireless Model….

Oh, Hai !!

New Wireless Model – Internets Ready !!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to New Wireless Model….

  1. Morgat says:

    Oooh, that's cuter than my computer mouse! Looks like he does keyboarding, too, not just pointing and clicking.
    Lookit his little handses!!!!!

  2. LBeeeze says:

    Types 50 words a minute….I swear !! You can type a LOT faster if you have four hands…tee hee…

  3. Waterbaby says:

    So Mousie was made in Japan, was s/he?

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Snickerdoodle !!! Gosh, I've been waiting ages to use that word….
    This very special little assistant was actually manufactured in New Jersey…but she's an IKEA knock off…
    I confess, I got her off a street vender in New York City….

  5. LBeeeze says:

    I'm such an easy mark for a cute face…..I admit it !!!

  6. I LOVE it! MUCH cuter than the one I have!

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Why thank !! You wouldn't believe how ergonomically friendly she is….all soft and squishy and warm…. : )

  8. A sensory treat for sure!

  9. CUTE! I can haz nu mous?

  10. LBeeeze says:

    For you ?? But of course !! She doubles as a Pocket Buddy too !!

  11. Yay, I luff pocket pets!

Leave a Reply

