Are We Live ??!!

This is one of my most favorite ICHC pics…

ZOMG !!!!  Those cheeks….those ears….the expectant look….I love it !!!

Oh, hai !! This is Mitzi Wabbit here live on the scene of this terrrwibble crime scene…

As you can see, the wabbit hutches are all gone !!!  Gone, Gone, Gone !!! 

Who could have done such a dastardly deed ??!! 

More later….and back to you, Steve….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Are We Live ??!!

  1. Waterbaby says:

    Is s/he storing nuts for the winter or what?!

  2. LBeeeze says:

    I don't think rabbits store nuts for the winter, but that's some serious cheek action for sure !!

  3. I luff eet! ::dies from cuteness::

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Katie Couric can't even compare….gosh, I crack up every time I see this pic…
    Did you notice the intern in the back ??!

  5. Waterbaby says:

    doh. of course they don't. i know that. it was a statement of humor. or intended to be. ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. TreeSweater says:

    That bun must be getting some good reception with those antennae…uh…ears!

  7. LBeeeze says:

    So sorry….I knew that….I was being silly…. : )

  8. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, hai !!! This is Mitzi Wabbit here live on the scene of this terrrwibble crime scene…..
    As you can see, the wabbit hutches are all gone !!!
    Gone, Gone, Gone….
    Who could have done such a dastardly deed ??!!
    More later….and back to you, Steve….

  9. Waterbaby says:

    zwwwing! zwwwiinng! {sounds of humor wires crossing}

  10. LBeeeze says:

    You are too funny !!! Love it !! : )

  11. sharonb says:

    Fab-u-love! awesomely cute!!!

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Everytime I see this wabbit I want to tweek her nose…this pic just slays me !!

  13. SweetMisery says:

    omg too amazing. those cheeks omg lol

  14. LBeeeze says:

    I just love this pic…it came off of ICHC….every time I see it I just crack up…she looks so earnest…one look makes a tough day good… : )

  15. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you very much….she sure is over-the-top cutaceous… : )

  16. OH no!!! not the hutches! o.O LOL. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  17. LBeeeze says:

    LOL….it still crack me up. I love that face !!

Leave a Reply

