Cutaceous !!

When is a Corgi puppey NOT the most cutaceous thing you ever did see ??

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Awwwwwwwww…..when he's got a schnoooozey friend…..

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Get a closer look at cuteoverload.com !!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Cutaceous !!

  1. Oh I saw that this morning! It is SO Adorable! I don't think I have ever seen a corgi pup before! Just grown ones, and they are adorable! That face Kills me it is so sweet! I gets cavities in my teeth! SO SWEET

  2. LBeeeze says:

    OMG….Cute Overload is the best !!! I don't think I've ever seen a Corgi puppey either. He looks so happy and I love the kitteh paws on his sweet little head : )

  3. sharonb says:

    wayyyyyy toooo cute!

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Those stubby little legs…bet he causes all sorts of chaos !!

  5. I get out of bed, if coffee is not ready yet, I sit here at computer and look at CO. It is a great way to wake up in the morning.

  6. LBeeeze says:

    For sure….so many negative and sad things going on in the world today…it helps to take the edge off to look at things that are LOL funny and ZOMG….so cute…

  7. Haha! They are cute. However, I don't like dogs as pets. Too much trouble. My favorite kind of dog would be a Siberian Husky. I have a rat that makes a better pet than a dog; More intelligent and is actually clever.

  8. Morgat says:

    Awwwwwwwww. Baybee Corgi!!! (I'm rendered totally incoherent by teh cute, but that's okay, I like it this way.)

  9. LBeeeze says:

    I've heard that rats make incredible pets…I know you probably keep them in a cage of some sort, but do they come when you call them ?? Don't they have really good memories too ??

  10. LBeeeze says:

    LOL…doesn't he look like he's saying, "Oh, Hai !"

  11. Actually, Panda is always out of his glass tank when I am here, in fact, he uses it as a littler box. I haven't seen any dropping other than inside the tank so far. The apartment is safe for the rat to run around, and he's so cute that whenever I squeak he comes to my hand. He's very intelligent and social. He doesn't need to bark to get attention. I just put him back in his tank at night so that he won't knaw the forniture as dogs do too.
    Rats are wonderful! xDD

  12. LBeeeze says:

    That's so awesome. I was actually thinking maybe that they can be out and about, and almost asked, but then I thought you might think I was crazy…that is so kool. : )

  13. Teh sleepin Corgi got me!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    Can't you just imagine the little snores !!

  15. Ok, you totally killed me with that

Leave a Reply

