Tired Old Ass Soak ??

You can find just about everything on the internets…maybe even a tired ass…..WOW…

Tired Old Ass Soak contains a unique blend of salts especially high in iron and trace minerals, and 100% pure essential oils of rosemary, eucalyptus, vetiver, & others….

How do you think it works ??  Is it a sure way to a tired ass ???

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Tired Old Ass Soak ??

  1. LBeeeze says:

    I actually googled "tired ass" and this is what I got.
    LOL…I'm tired…but I'm not old !!
    I work in the IT industry…lots of really loooooong hours lately….

  2. paikea says:

    LOL!well – these are wakey wakey ingredients – actually the ingredients sound very familiar to what's in my hand lotion!

  3. LBeeeze says:

    LOL….oooooh….I guess it's not the best product to use if you're needing to crash and sleep like the dead….

  4. Art and Tea says:

    Ha too funny!. Gotta get me some "tired old ass soak"

  5. LBeeeze says:

    Isn't it too funny…I can't believe they sell the stuff !!

  6. Teho says:

    LOLecasters!! Reminds me of this stuff. File under "weird wild web".

  7. LBeeeze says:

    OMG….that's hysterical !! Do you think it also repels the odd, potentially pesky predatory primate ??

Leave a Reply

