Replacement Cat

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Replacement Cat

  1. SweetMisery says:

    aaaaawwwwwwwwwwwwww

  2. Thanks for the new site! Cute lil pup!

  3. LBeeeze says:

    The site has been posting pics for about a month now. I find that it's a great stress reliever to look at the ridiculously funny pics and comments. Everybody needs a little LOL !!!

  4. LBeeeze says:

    aaaaaaawwwwwww…..everything that Ann Coulter isn't…LOL !!!!

  5. I look at ICHC all the time, but this is definitely a good site for those that prefer dogs =) It's funny!

  6. LBeeeze says:

    I can't help but ask….
    doo yoo leef commmintz on de sitez ???

  7. nawt oftn, but 1ce in awyle. u?

  8. LBeeeze says:

    Yupper….mostly on the weekend on ICHC, when I have more time, but I try to leave something for every pic on IHAH, just to help support the site. One of the site owners actually responded to my comment on Replacement Cat….wai kewl !!!.
    Ohez noez…..noaw yoo can go see wut i wrote !!!
    I've made a few submissions…the top one is the pic I capped from Cute Overload (I gave them credit for the photo) and the bottom three pics are of Charlie, my step daughter's puppy. Here are the links if you would like to vote 5 cheezburgerz or hotdogz:




    THX !!!

  9. Fran says:

    Lovely puppy! Its eyes are so tender! Cat's don't have such eyes.

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks, for dropping by ! He does have such pretty blue eyes that seem to be saying "Please keep me. I need some love."

Leave a Reply

